------------- -------------- ------------------- -------------------
Thursday , January 21 2021

Kuwait adds Yemen, France and Argentina in banned countries list

KUWAIT CITY, Sep 17: The Directorate General of Civil Aviation has officially updated the list of countries that are prohibited from entering Kuwait. Yemen, France and Argentina has been added to the list and Singapore has been removed from the list.

Check Also

40 percent of Kuwait Airport project ‘completed’

‘Gateway to realizing Kuwait’s Vision 35’ KUWAIT CITY, Dec 29: Assistant Undersecretary for the Government …

You have installed adblocker kindly disable

whitelist www.arabtimesonline.com




Translate »