------------- -------------- ------------------- -------------------
Thursday , September 23 2021

48 Countries grant Kuwaiti citizens a visa upon arrival

KUWAIT CITY, Aug 1: Forty-eight countries have exempted Kuwaitis holding ordinary passports from entry visas to enter their countries, including 9 European, 3 from Australia and its neighboring countries, 6 Asian countries, 4 African, 12 from the Americas, and 14 Arab. The Consular Affairs Sector of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs in its periodic bulletin has listed the countries that grant Kuwaiti citizens a visa upon arrival to enter their countries through the ports or through their country’s embassy.

The disclosure included 203 countries that allow Kuwaitis to enter their countries by obtaining an entry visa through the embassy, the airport, or the website. The conditions of 40 countries were limited to obtaining an entry visa from the airport or its website, while 115 countries require that an entry visa is obtained through their country’s embassy.

Check Also

MoI pursues open door policy in Kuwaitis favour

Finance nods repatriation funds KUWAIT CITY, July 6: Minister of Interior Sheikh Thamer Al-Ali affirmed …

Translate »