------------- -------------- ------------------- -------------------
Thursday , October 29 2020

Transition to fifth phase postponed – 3 more countries added to banned list, 1 country removed

KUWAIT CITY, Sep 14: The Government Communication Center announced that the Cabinet has decided to postpone the transition to the fifth phase until further notice.

The Ministry of Health recommended in its report to the Council of Ministers that Singapore should be removed from the list of banned countries and Yemen, France and Argentina be added to the list.

The Council of Ministers has identified the priority of expats returning to Kuwait to ten categories that includes medical, nursing, and technical professions, judges, members of the judiciary, experts, consultants, technical teams in oil, electricity and water, and major government development contracts.

Check Also

197,000 passengers departed and 135,000 arrived in Kuwait in 80 days

KUWAIT CITY, Oct 18: Director of Operations Department at the Directorate General of Civil Aviation, …

You have installed adblocker kindly disable

whitelist www.arabtimesonline.com




google_ad_client = "ca-pub-8308202338490872"; google_ad_slot = "1434619060"; google_ad_width = 650; google_ad_height = 170;

google_ad_client = "ca-pub-8308202338490872"; google_ad_slot = "5013570411"; google_ad_width = 630; google_ad_height = 270;

Translate »