------------- --------------
Monday , October 21 2019

List of countries whose nationals are not allowed to enter Kuwait with their GCC sponsors

KUWAIT CITY: The Ministry of the Interior has submitted to the Saudi Embassy a list of countries whose citizens are not allowed to enter the country with their GCC sponsors, in addition to the nationalities generally restricted from entering Kuwait, reports Al-Anba daily.

Upon request, dated Jan 22, 2019, from the consular affairs section at the Saudi Embassy in Kuwait as to citizens from which countries cannot accompany their Saudi sponsors when they visit Kuwait, the Ministry of Interior had issued a list of countries on Feb 4, 2019, a copy of which has been obtained by Al-Anba, showing the nationals (domestic workers) of which countries cannot accompany their GCC sponsors.

The list of countries whose national are not allowed to be recruited includes: Kenya, Uganda, Nigeria, Togo, Senegal (female), Malawi, Bhutan, Chad, Sierra Leone, Niger, Djibouti, Ethiopia, Burkina Faso, Tanzania and the Gambia, Zimbabwe, Madagascar, Guinea, Guinea Bissau and Indonesia.

Check Also

20 most dangerous places to live in the world

Kuwait ranks 19th due to unfriendly people and discrimination towards some nationalities As per Expat …

Translate »